United Cardinal Bloggers Award Ballot

1. Player of the Year
–Matt Holliday
Albert Pujols
–Colby Rasmus
–Write-in: _______________
2. Pitcher of the Year
–Chris Carpenter
–Jaime Garcia
Adam Wainwright
–Write-in: _______________
3. Game of the Year
April 5 at Cincinnati–Opening Day, 2 HR from Pujols, slam from Molina
May 30 at Chicago–Pujols three home runs
July 18 vs. Los Angeles–Five runs in eight and ninth to win
July 19 vs. Philadelphia–Four home runs
August 10 at Cincinnati–Brawl, home run from Molina
–Write-in: _________________
4. Surprise Player of the Year
–David Freese
Jaime Garcia
–Jon Jay
–Write-in: ________________
5. Disappointing Player of the Year
–Kyle Lohse
–Dennys Reyes
Brendan Ryan
–Write-in: _________________  

6. Rookie of the Year

–Jaime Garcia
–Jon Jay
–Fernando Salas
–Write-in: _________________
7. Acquisition of the Year
–Aaron Miles
–Brad Penny
Jake Westbrook
–Write-in: ________________
8. Biggest Off-Field Story
–Jaime Garcia’s shutdown without him knowing
Mark McGwire’s return to baseball
–Colby Rasmus’s trade request
–Write-in: _____________
9. Most Anticipated Cardinal
–Zack Cox
Lance Lynn(because he’s the closest)
–Shelby Miller
–Write-in: ________________
10. Best Individual Cardinal Blog
Write-in: Fungoes and C70 At the Bat
11. Best Team Cardinal Blog
Write-in: United Cardinals Bloggers
12. Best Media Blog
Bird Land
Cardinal Beat
Obviously, You’re Not A Golfer
–Write-in: _______________
13. Best UCB Project
Cardinal All-Decade Team
–Progressive Game Blog
–Write-in: ______________
14. Most Optimistic Cardinal Blog
Write-in: Future RedBirds
15. Funniest Cardinal Blog
Write-in: ___Thoughts about Cardinals
16. Rookie Cardinal Blog of the Year
This entry was posted in United Cardinal Bloggers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to United Cardinal Bloggers Award Ballot

  1. Pingback: 2010 Cardinal Blogger Award WinnersS — United Cardinal Bloggers

Leave a Reply